Skip to content

Glee: The Music, Volume 5 available March 8

February 27, 2011

glee volume 5In less than two weeks, the fifth full-length Glee soundtrack (and the one featuring Glee‘s first two original songs!) will be released and you’re going to want to get your hands on this one, gleeks! The album will be available through all major retailers on March 8, and you can already pre-order it through Amazon and iTunes. Most of the songs available on the album have already been performed in previous episodes, but there’s a few new tracks that we haven’t heard yet, so it’s time to start guessing who will be performing them! Check out the full tracklist below (with the original artist in brackets), and share your thoughts in the comments!

1. Thriller/Heads Will Roll (Michael Jackson/Yeah Yeah Yeahs)
2. Need You Now (Lady Antebellum)
3. She’s Not There (The Zombies)
4. Fat Bottomed Girls (Queen)
5. P.Y.T. (Michael Jackson)
6. Firework (Katy Perry)
7. Baby (Justin Bieber)
8. Somebody To Love (Justin Bieber)
9. Take Me or Leave Me (Rent)
10. Sing (My Chemical Romance)
11. Don’t You Want Me (Human League)
12. Do You Wanna Touch Me (Gary Glitter)
13. Kiss (Prince)
14. Landslide (Fleetwood Mac)
15. Get It Right (Original Glee song)
16. Loser Like Me (Original Glee song)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: